Boka en personlig demo

Vi kontaktar dig inom 24 timmar. 

14 + 3 =

Boka en personlig demo

Vi kontaktar dig inom 24 timmar.

>

6 + 4 =

Kontakta oss direkt

Klas Arvidson

Klas Arvidson

CEO

+46 (0)70 416 98 00
klas@raytelligence.com
Pelle Viberg

Pelle Viberg

CTO

+46 (0)70-220 33 82
pelle@raytelligence.com
Peter Martinson

Peter Martinson

CFO

+46 (0)70-814 64 65
peter@raytelligence.com
Erik Viberg

Erik Viberg

DESIGN & REGULATORY

+46 (0)76-139 94 96
erik@raytelligence.com
Emil Nilsson

Emil Nilsson

RF DESIGN

+46 (0)73-079 77 44
emil@raytelligence.com
Axel Viberg

Axel Viberg

SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGER

+46 (0)72-505 62 75
axel@raytelligence.com